valentine’s day

So she was the first person i texted…’Roses are red, Violets are blue..Val’s day sucks..what say you?’ and she texted back..and all of a sudden I got this urge to send her a card. I had to be original and none of the cards I saw on hallmark.com really didn’t appease to me..so i decided what every red blooded male would do when he is absolutely smitten..dashed to my accesories tab and looked up paint brush and drew her a card! Yeah it was pink, had a rose, a bee, a smiley sun and a latte(she loves hot chocolate with cream)..It came out looking like  a 5 yr old had drawn it and it had this calvin and hobbes effect to it..no, no disses..just a simple ‘Happy Valentine’s Day’…now i have cold play’s ‘In my place’ on repeat and i feel so light inside..does this make me a pansy?

3 Comments

  1. semambo said,

    March 16, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Testing one, two, testing one two…

  2. chanelno5 said,

    July 5, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    That is the best card you could have sent her. Nothing like a card that looks childish. She must have given you some there and then over the net

  3. Sleek said,

    July 22, 2008 at 9:05 am

    no..it doesnt make u a pansy..maybe a PANSY


Leave a comment